Search found 439 matches

by PMowdes
Mon Jan 13, 2020 12:55 pm
Forum: Bristol Brewing Circle
Topic: January meeting
Replies: 0
Views: 5243

January meeting

This Thursday, 8pm at the miners arms
by PMowdes
Mon Nov 18, 2019 11:51 am
Forum: Bristol Brewing Circle
Topic: November meeting
Replies: 0
Views: 4141

November meeting

Thursday 21st (this thursday) 8pm at the miners
by PMowdes
Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:55 am
Forum: Bristol Brewing Circle
Topic: October meeting
Replies: 0
Views: 5633

October meeting

This Thursday 8pm at the Miners
by PMowdes
Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:31 pm
Forum: Bristol Brewing Circle
Topic: September meeting
Replies: 0
Views: 5477

September meeting

This Thursday 8pm at the Miners
by PMowdes
Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:38 am
Forum: Bristol Brewing Circle
Topic: August meeting
Replies: 0
Views: 5853

August meeting

This Thursday 8pm at the Miners. Sorry for the super late notice
by PMowdes
Mon Jul 15, 2019 9:34 am
Forum: Bristol Brewing Circle
Topic: July meeting
Replies: 0
Views: 5912

July meeting

This Thursday 8pm at the Miners
by PMowdes
Tue Jul 02, 2019 11:20 am
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Welsh National 2019
Replies: 2
Views: 3918

Welsh National 2019

Registration is open for entries, judges and stewards. dates on the website

https://homebrewcompetition.wales/
by PMowdes
Mon Jun 17, 2019 9:03 am
Forum: Bristol Brewing Circle
Topic: June Meeting
Replies: 0
Views: 5846

June Meeting

This Thursday 8pm at the miners
by PMowdes
Tue May 14, 2019 11:39 am
Forum: Bristol Brewing Circle
Topic: May Meeting
Replies: 0
Views: 5755

May Meeting

This Thursday 8pm at the Miners
by PMowdes
Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:38 am
Forum: Bristol Brewing Circle
Topic: April meeting
Replies: 0
Views: 3946

April meeting

This Thursday 8pm at the Miners