Search found 223 matches

by Bimster
Thu Mar 24, 2016 12:47 pm
Forum: General Events
Topic: Welsh NHC - Judges and Stewards needed
Replies: 4
Views: 8659

Re: Welsh NHC - Judges and Stewards needed

I've signed up to judge.
by Bimster
Thu Mar 10, 2016 12:20 pm
Forum: Bristol Craft Brewers
Topic: March meeting (AGM)
Replies: 3
Views: 6193

Re: March meeting (AGM)

Minutes now attached.
by Bimster
Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:22 am
Forum: Bristol Craft Brewers
Topic: February meeting
Replies: 14
Views: 17046

Re: February meeting

Minutes now attached.
by Bimster
Tue Jan 12, 2016 4:38 pm
Forum: Bristol Craft Brewers
Topic: January meeting
Replies: 4
Views: 7198

Re: Please Read: January meeting moved

Minutes now attached.
by Bimster
Tue Dec 08, 2015 3:26 pm
Forum: Bristol Craft Brewers
Topic: December meeting
Replies: 2
Views: 5198

Re: December meeting

Minutes now attached.
by Bimster
Wed Nov 04, 2015 3:58 pm
Forum: Bristol Craft Brewers
Topic: November meeting
Replies: 1
Views: 4746

Re: November meeting

Minutes now attached.
by Bimster
Fri Oct 09, 2015 12:32 pm
Forum: Bristol Craft Brewers
Topic: October meeting
Replies: 2
Views: 5232

Re: October meeting

Minutes now attached.
by Bimster
Tue Sep 08, 2015 11:47 am
Forum: Bristol Craft Brewers
Topic: September meeting
Replies: 2
Views: 5259

Re: September meeting

Minutes now attached.
by Bimster
Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:25 am
Forum: Competitions
Topic: 2015 National home brew comp
Replies: 6
Views: 10393

Re: 2015 National home brew comp

I've registered for Saturday judging only.
by Bimster
Wed Aug 05, 2015 2:55 pm
Forum: Bristol Craft Brewers
Topic: August Meeting
Replies: 1
Views: 4827

August Meeting

Minutes now attached.